Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6317 Train Route and Timetable

G6317 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Puning Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6317 1 Guangzhou South -- 19:15 0min
G6317 2 Humen 19:32 19:34 17min
G6317 3 Shenzhen North 19:51 20:00 36min
G6317 4 Huizhou South 20:22 20:25 01h 07min
G6317 5 Puning 21:20 -- 02h 05min