Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6311 Train Route and Timetable

G6311 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6311 1 Shantou -- 19:35 0min
G6311 2 Chaoshan 20:00 20:05 25min
G6311 3 Chaoyang 20:16 20:22 41min
G6311 4 Puning 20:32 20:40 57min
G6311 5 Kuitan 20:52 20:54 01h 17min
G6311 6 Shanwei 21:15 21:17 01h 40min
G6311 7 Huizhou South 21:47 21:49 02h 12min
G6311 8 Shenzhen North 22:14 22:19 02h 39min
G6311 9 Humen 22:36 22:38 03h 01min
G6311 10 Guangzhou South 22:55 -- 03h 20min