Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G631 Train Route and Timetable

G631 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G631 1 Nanchang West -- 08:00 0min
G631 2 Gaoan 08:15 08:17 15min
G631 3 Xinyu North 08:39 08:41 39min
G631 4 Yichun 08:56 08:58 56min
G631 5 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 09:16 09:18 01h 16min
G631 6 Changsha South 09:47 09:52 01h 47min
G631 7 Zhuzhou West 10:07 10:09 02h 07min
G631 8 Chenzhou West 11:04 11:06 03h 04min
G631 9 Shaoguan 11:37 11:39 03h 37min
G631 10 Guangzhou South 12:35 -- 04h 35min