Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6309 Train Route and Timetable

G6309 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6309 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:42 0min
G6309 2 Humen 15:59 16:01 17min
G6309 3 Guangmingcheng 16:14 16:19 32min
G6309 4 Shenzhen North 16:29 16:35 47min
G6309 5 Huizhou South 17:01 17:03 01h 19min
G6309 6 Shanwei 17:38 17:40 01h 56min
G6309 7 Lufeng 17:55 17:57 02h 13min
G6309 8 Chaoyang 18:30 18:32 02h 48min
G6309 9 Chaoshan 18:47 18:49 03h 05min
G6309 10 Shantou 19:12 -- 03h 30min