Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G6306 Train Route Check

7 stops for No.“G6306” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6306 1 Chaoshan -- 12:20 0min
G6306 2 Puning 12:41 12:43 21min
G6306 3 Shanwei 13:18 13:20 58min
G6306 4 Huizhou South 13:56 13:58 01h 36min
G6306 5 Shenzhen North 14:29 14:34 02h 09min
G6306 6 Humen 14:51 14:53 02h 31min
G6306 7 Guangzhou South 15:10 -- 02h 50min