Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6305 Train Route and Timetable

G6305 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6305 1 Guangzhou South -- 09:01 0min
G6305 2 Humen 09:18 09:20 17min
G6305 3 Shenzhen North 09:37 09:40 36min
G6305 4 Huizhou South 10:02 10:04 01h 01min
G6305 5 Shanwei 10:33 10:35 01h 32min
G6305 6 Chaoyang 11:11 11:13 02h 10min
G6305 7 Chaoshan 11:27 11:31 02h 26min
G6305 8 Shantou 11:54 -- 02h 53min