Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6301 Train Route and Timetable

G6301 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou North Railway Station to Raoping Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6301 1 Guangzhou North -- 08:03 0min
G6301 2 Guangzhou South 08:25 08:29 22min
G6301 3 Shenzhen North 08:59 09:04 56min
G6301 4 Chaoshan 10:32 10:35 02h 29min
G6301 5 Raoping 10:51 -- 02h 48min