Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G63 Train Route and Timetable

G63 is a high speed train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G63 1 beijing fengtai -- 20:02 0min
G63 2 Shijiazhuang 21:06 21:12 01h 04min
G63 3 Taiyuan South 22:34 -- 02h 32min