Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6294 Train Route and Timetable

G6294 is a high speed train running from Shijiazhuang Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6294 1 Shijiazhuang -- 08:09 0min
G6294 2 Baoding East 08:44 08:47 35min
G6294 3 Baiyangdian 09:02 09:04 53min
G6294 4 Bazhou West 09:22 09:24 01h 13min
G6294 5 Tianjin West 09:52 10:00 01h 43min
G6294 6 Tianjin 10:08 10:13 01h 59min
G6294 7 Tangshan 10:45 10:48 02h 36min
G6294 8 Qinhuangdao 11:25 -- 03h 16min