Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6293 Train Route and Timetable

G6293 is a high speed train running from Tianjin West Railway Station to Shijiazhuang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6293 1 Tianjin West -- 16:18 0min
G6293 2 Shengfang 16:35 16:37 17min
G6293 3 Bazhou West 16:53 16:55 35min
G6293 4 Baigou 17:06 17:08 48min
G6293 5 Baiyangdian 17:19 17:23 01h 01min
G6293 6 Baoding East 17:39 17:45 01h 21min
G6293 7 Shijiazhuang Airport 18:12 18:14 01h 54min
G6293 8 Shijiazhuang 18:28 -- 02h 10min