Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6291 Train Route and Timetable

G6291 is a high speed train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Handan East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6291 1 Qinhuangdao -- 07:51 0min
G6291 2 Luanhe 08:16 08:18 25min
G6291 3 Tangshan 08:36 08:38 45min
G6291 4 Binhai North 08:54 08:56 01h 03min
G6291 5 Tianjin West 09:20 09:23 01h 29min
G6291 6 Baiyangdian 10:07 10:13 02h 16min
G6291 7 Baoding East 10:30 10:37 02h 39min
G6291 8 Dingzhou East 10:55 11:10 03h 04min
G6291 9 Shijiazhuang 11:33 11:36 03h 42min
G6291 10 Xingtai East 12:03 12:06 04h 12min
G6291 11 Handan East 12:22 -- 04h 31min