Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G629 Train Route and Timetable

G629 is a high speed train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Yuncheng North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G629 1 beijing fengtai -- 17:30 0min
G629 2 Baoding East 18:07 18:09 37min
G629 3 Shijiazhuang Airport 18:36 18:38 01h 06min
G629 4 Shijiazhuang 18:51 19:05 01h 21min
G629 5 Yangquan North 19:45 19:48 02h 15min
G629 6 Taiyuan South 20:36 20:42 03h 06min
G629 7 Jiexiu East 21:17 21:19 03h 47min
G629 8 Huozhou East 21:41 21:43 04h 11min
G629 9 Linfen West 22:07 22:09 04h 37min
G629 10 Houma West 22:29 22:31 04h 59min
G629 11 Yuncheng North 22:54 -- 05h 24min