Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6289 Train Route and Timetable

G6289 is a high speed train running from Tianjin West Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6289 1 Tianjin West -- 06:30 0min
G6289 2 Tangshan 07:07 07:13 37min
G6289 3 Qinhuangdao 07:50 -- 01h 20min