Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6287 Train Route and Timetable

G6287 is a high speed train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Handan East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6287 1 Qinhuangdao -- 13:58 0min
G6287 2 Beidaihe 14:09 14:11 11min
G6287 3 Tangshan 14:42 14:45 44min
G6287 4 Tianjin West 15:20 15:24 01h 22min
G6287 5 Bazhou West 15:53 15:55 01h 55min
G6287 6 Baoding East 16:31 16:33 02h 33min
G6287 7 Shijiazhuang 17:09 17:20 03h 11min
G6287 8 Gaoyi West 17:35 17:37 03h 37min
G6287 9 Handan East 18:06 -- 04h 08min