Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6286 Train Route and Timetable

G6286 is a high speed train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Handan East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6286 1 Qinhuangdao -- 13:50 0min
G6286 2 Beidaihe 14:01 14:03 11min
G6286 3 Tangshan 14:34 14:37 44min
G6286 4 14:57 14:59 01h 07min
G6286 5 Tianjin West 15:19 15:24 01h 29min
G6286 6 Bazhou West 15:53 15:55 02h 03min
G6286 7 Baoding East 16:31 16:33 02h 41min
G6286 8 Shijiazhuang 17:09 17:20 03h 19min
G6286 9 Gaoyi West 17:35 17:37 03h 45min
G6286 10 Handan East 18:06 -- 04h 16min