Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6285 Train Route and Timetable

G6285 is a high speed train running from Handan East Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6285 1 Handan East -- 08:11 0min
G6285 2 Xingtai East 08:27 08:29 16min
G6285 3 Shijiazhuang 08:56 08:59 45min
G6285 4 Baoding East 09:35 09:41 01h 24min
G6285 5 Baigou 10:02 10:05 01h 51min
G6285 6 Bazhou West 10:17 10:19 02h 06min
G6285 7 Shengfang 10:35 10:37 02h 24min
G6285 8 Tianjin West 10:53 11:02 02h 42min
G6285 9 Tangshan 11:39 11:42 03h 28min
G6285 10 Luanhe 11:59 12:01 03h 48min
G6285 11 Qinhuangdao 12:26 -- 04h 15min