Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6284 Train Route and Timetable

G6284 is a high speed train running from Handan East Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6284 1 Handan East -- 08:14 0min
G6284 2 Xingtai East 08:30 08:32 16min
G6284 3 Shijiazhuang 08:59 09:02 45min
G6284 4 Baoding East 09:38 09:40 01h 24min
G6284 5 Baiyangdian 09:55 09:57 01h 41min
G6284 6 Baigou 10:07 10:11 01h 53min
G6284 7 Shengfang 10:35 10:38 02h 21min
G6284 8 Tianjin West 10:54 11:02 02h 40min
G6284 9 Tangshan 11:39 11:41 03h 25min
G6284 10 Qinhuangdao 12:18 -- 04h 04min