Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6283 Train Route and Timetable

G6283 is a high speed train running from Shijiazhuang Railway Station to Tangshan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6283 1 Shijiazhuang -- 10:43 0min
G6283 2 Shijiazhuang Airport 10:57 11:15 14min
G6283 3 Baoding East 11:41 11:43 58min
G6283 4 Tianjin West 12:37 12:40 01h 54min
G6283 5 Tangshan 13:17 -- 02h 34min