Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6282 Train Route and Timetable

G6282 is a high speed train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6282 1 Qinhuangdao -- 19:37 0min
G6282 2 Beidaihe 19:48 19:50 11min
G6282 3 Tangshan 20:21 20:23 44min
G6282 4 Tianjin West 20:58 -- 01h 21min