Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6281 Train Route and Timetable

G6281 is a high speed train running from Tianjin West Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6281 1 Tianjin West -- 07:13 0min
G6281 2 Tianjin 07:21 07:24 08min
G6281 3 07:40 07:54 27min
G6281 4 Tangshan 08:15 08:20 01h 02min
G6281 5 Luanhe 08:37 08:39 01h 24min
G6281 6 Beidaihe 08:58 09:00 01h 45min
G6281 7 Qinhuangdao 09:11 -- 01h 58min