Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6278 Train Route and Timetable

G6278 is a high speed train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Shijiazhuang Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6278 1 Qinhuangdao -- 14:48 0min
G6278 2 Tangshan 15:26 15:28 38min
G6278 3 Tianjin 16:00 16:02 01h 12min
G6278 4 Tianjin West 16:10 16:16 01h 22min
G6278 5 Shengfang 16:34 16:37 01h 46min
G6278 6 Bazhou West 16:53 16:55 02h 05min
G6278 7 Baigou 17:06 17:08 02h 18min
G6278 8 Baiyangdian 17:19 17:23 02h 31min
G6278 9 Baoding East 17:39 17:45 02h 51min
G6278 10 Shijiazhuang Airport 18:12 18:14 03h 24min
G6278 11 Shijiazhuang 18:28 -- 03h 40min