Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6277 Train Route and Timetable

G6277 is a high speed train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Shijiazhuang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6277 1 Qinhuangdao -- 14:39 0min
G6277 2 Tangshan 15:17 15:20 38min
G6277 3 15:40 15:43 01h 01min
G6277 4 Tianjin West 16:03 16:16 01h 24min
G6277 5 Shengfang 16:34 16:37 01h 55min
G6277 6 Baigou 17:00 17:03 02h 21min
G6277 7 Baiyangdian 17:14 17:16 02h 35min
G6277 8 Baoding East 17:40 17:45 03h 01min
G6277 9 Shijiazhuang Airport 18:12 18:14 03h 33min
G6277 10 Shijiazhuang 18:27 -- 03h 48min