Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6276 Train Route and Timetable

G6276 is a high speed train running from Handan East Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6276 1 Handan East -- 20:38 0min
G6276 2 Xingtai East 20:54 20:56 16min
G6276 3 Gaoyi West 21:13 21:29 35min
G6276 4 Shijiazhuang 21:44 21:48 01h 06min
G6276 5 Baoding East 22:25 22:36 01h 47min
G6276 6 Tianjin West 23:30 -- 02h 52min