Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6271 Train Route and Timetable

G6271 is a high speed train running from Tianjin West Railway Station to Handan East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6271 1 Tianjin West -- 06:42 0min
G6271 2 Baiyangdian 07:25 07:29 43min
G6271 3 Baoding East 07:45 07:47 01h 03min
G6271 4 Dingzhou East 08:05 08:11 01h 23min
G6271 5 Shijiazhuang 08:35 08:41 01h 53min
G6271 6 Gaoyi West 08:56 09:01 02h 14min
G6271 7 Xingtai East 09:18 09:20 02h 36min
G6271 8 Handan East 09:36 -- 02h 54min