Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6270 Train Route and Timetable

G6270 is a high speed train running from Shijiazhuang Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6270 1 Shijiazhuang -- 20:05 0min
G6270 2 Baoding East 20:41 20:46 36min
G6270 3 Tianjin West 21:40 -- 01h 35min