Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G627 Train Route and Timetable

G627 is a high speed train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Yuncheng North Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G627 1 beijing fengtai -- 14:29 0min
G627 2 Gaobeidian East 14:55 14:57 26min
G627 3 Shijiazhuang Airport 15:35 15:41 01h 06min
G627 4 Shijiazhuang 15:54 16:02 01h 25min
G627 5 Yangquan North 16:42 16:44 02h 13min
G627 6 Taiyuan South 17:30 17:37 03h 01min
G627 7 Pingyao Ancient City 18:08 18:10 03h 39min
G627 8 Lingshi East 18:26 18:28 03h 57min
G627 9 Linfen West 19:02 19:04 04h 33min
G627 10 Xiangfen West 19:18 19:20 04h 49min
G627 11 Houma West 19:32 19:34 05h 03min
G627 12 Yuncheng North 19:57 -- 05h 28min