Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G626 Train Route and Timetable

G626 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G626 1 Taiyuan South -- 19:28 0min
G626 2 Yangquan North 20:15 20:18 47min
G626 3 Shijiazhuang 20:57 21:05 01h 29min
G626 4 Baoding East 21:40 21:43 02h 12min
G626 5 Gaobeidian East 22:00 22:02 02h 32min
G626 6 Beijing West 22:32 -- 03h 04min