Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6256 Train Route and Timetable

G6256 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6256 1 Shenzhen North -- 07:58 0min
G6256 2 Qingsheng 08:20 08:26 22min
G6256 3 Guangzhou South 08:39 -- 41min