Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6253 Train Route and Timetable

G6253 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou North Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6253 1 Guangzhou North -- 07:22 0min
G6253 2 Guangzhou South 07:44 07:50 22min
G6253 3 Humen 08:07 08:09 45min
G6253 4 Shenzhen North 08:26 -- 01h 04min