Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6251 Train Route and Timetable

G6251 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6251 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:37 0min
G6251 2 Humen 15:54 15:56 17min
G6251 3 Shenzhen North 16:13 -- 36min