Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G625 Train Route and Timetable

G625 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G625 1 Beijing West -- 20:05 0min
G625 2 Shijiazhuang 21:12 21:15 01h 07min
G625 3 Taiyuan South 22:37 -- 02h 32min