Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6233 Train Route and Timetable

G6233 is a high speed train running from Zhaoqing East Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6233 1 Zhaoqing East -- 18:27 0min
G6233 2 Foshan West 18:47 18:48 20min
G6233 3 Guangzhou South 19:07 19:11 40min
G6233 4 Qingsheng 19:23 19:25 56min
G6233 5 Humen 19:34 19:36 01h 07min
G6233 6 Shenzhen North 19:55 -- 01h 28min