Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G623 Train Route and Timetable

G623 is a high speed train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Yuncheng North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G623 1 beijing fengtai -- 08:13 0min
G623 2 Baoding East 08:50 08:52 37min
G623 3 Shijiazhuang 09:27 09:40 01h 14min
G623 4 Yangquan North 10:20 10:35 02h 07min
G623 5 Taiyuan South 11:21 11:28 03h 08min
G623 6 Pingyao Ancient City 11:59 12:01 03h 46min
G623 7 Jiexiu East 12:11 12:13 03h 58min
G623 8 Linfen West 12:53 12:55 04h 40min
G623 9 Houma West 13:15 13:17 05h 02min
G623 10 Yuncheng North 13:40 -- 05h 27min