Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G622 Train Route and Timetable

G622 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G622 1 Taiyuan South -- 16:49 0min
G622 2 Yangquan North 17:35 17:37 46min
G622 3 Shijiazhuang 18:16 18:22 01h 27min
G622 4 Baoding East 18:58 19:00 02h 09min
G622 5 Beijing West 19:43 -- 02h 54min