Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6215 Train Route and Timetable

G6215 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Futian Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6215 1 Guangzhou South -- 11:03 0min
G6215 2 Qingsheng 11:16 11:21 13min
G6215 3 Humen 11:30 11:32 27min
G6215 4 Shenzhen North 11:49 11:54 46min
G6215 5 Futian 12:02 -- 59min