Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6212 Train Route and Timetable

G6212 is a high speed train running from Futian Railway Station to Foshan West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6212 1 Futian -- 12:20 0min
G6212 2 Shenzhen North 12:28 12:32 08min
G6212 3 Guangmingcheng 12:41 12:47 21min
G6212 4 Humen 13:00 13:02 40min
G6212 5 Guangzhou South 13:19 13:27 59min
G6212 6 Foshan West 13:47 -- 01h 27min