Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G621 Train Route and Timetable

G621 is a high speed train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Linfen West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G621 1 beijing fengtai -- 07:12 0min
G621 2 Baoding East 07:49 07:51 37min
G621 3 Shijiazhuang 08:26 08:35 01h 14min
G621 4 Yangquan North 09:15 09:18 02h 03min
G621 5 Taiyuan South 10:05 10:12 02h 53min
G621 6 Qixian East 10:36 10:38 03h 24min
G621 7 Jiexiu East 10:55 10:57 03h 43min
G621 8 Huozhou East 11:19 11:21 04h 07min
G621 9 Hongdong West 11:40 11:42 04h 28min
G621 10 Linfen West 11:54 -- 04h 42min