Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6207 Train Route and Timetable

G6207 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6207 1 Guangzhou South -- 07:33 0min
G6207 2 Guangmingcheng 07:58 08:00 25min
G6207 3 Shenzhen North 08:10 -- 37min