Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G620 Train Route and Timetable

G620 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G620 1 Taiyuan South -- 15:24 0min
G620 2 Yangquan North 16:10 16:14 46min
G620 3 Shijiazhuang 16:53 16:58 01h 29min
G620 4 Zhuozhou East 17:49 17:51 02h 25min
G620 5 Beijing West 18:17 -- 02h 53min