Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6190 Train Route and Timetable

G6190 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6190 1 Huaihua South -- 10:05 0min
G6190 2 Xupu South 10:25 10:27 20min
G6190 3 Loudi South 11:03 11:09 58min
G6190 4 Changsha South 11:43 12:03 01h 38min
G6190 5 Chenzhou West 13:08 13:10 03h 03min
G6190 6 Shaoguan 13:41 13:43 03h 36min
G6190 7 Guangzhou South 14:41 14:45 04h 36min
G6190 8 Shenzhen North 15:14 -- 05h 09min