Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6189 Train Route and Timetable

G6189 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Huaihua South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6189 1 Guangzhou -- 17:40 0min
G6189 2 Guangzhou North 18:05 18:07 25min
G6189 3 Yingde West 18:31 18:33 51min
G6189 4 Chenzhou West 19:19 19:21 01h 39min
G6189 5 Hengyang East 19:54 19:56 02h 14min
G6189 6 Zhuzhou West 20:23 20:25 02h 43min
G6189 7 Changsha South 20:44 21:05 03h 04min
G6189 8 Loudi South 21:40 21:42 04h 0min
G6189 9 Huaihua South 22:34 -- 04h 54min