Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6188 Train Route and Timetable

G6188 is a high speed train running from Shaoyang Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6188 1 Shaoyang -- 07:16 0min
G6188 2 Shaodong 07:31 07:33 15min
G6188 3 Loudi South 08:01 08:03 45min
G6188 4 Xiangtan North 08:29 08:31 01h 13min
G6188 5 Changsha South 08:44 09:06 01h 28min
G6188 6 Hengyang East 09:43 09:45 02h 27min
G6188 7 Chenzhou West 10:18 10:20 03h 02min
G6188 8 Guangzhou South 11:44 -- 04h 28min