Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6180 Train Route and Timetable

G6180 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Shaoshan South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6180 1 Shenzhen North -- 17:51 0min
G6180 2 Humen 18:09 18:11 18min
G6180 3 Guangzhou South 18:28 18:32 37min
G6180 4 Guangzhou North 18:49 18:51 58min
G6180 5 Yingde West 19:15 19:17 01h 24min
G6180 6 Hengyang East 20:31 20:36 02h 40min
G6180 7 Zhuzhou West 21:04 21:06 03h 13min
G6180 8 Changsha South 21:25 21:48 03h 34min
G6180 9 Xiangtan North 22:02 22:04 04h 11min
G6180 10 Shaoshan South 22:18 -- 04h 27min