Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6176 Train Route and Timetable

G6176 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Huaihua South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6176 1 Guangzhou South -- 19:21 0min
G6176 2 Chenzhou West 20:39 20:41 01h 18min
G6176 3 Hengyang East 21:14 21:18 01h 53min
G6176 4 Shaodong 22:06 22:08 02h 45min
G6176 6 Huaihua South 23:27 -- 04h 06min