Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6172 Train Route and Timetable

G6172 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Huaihua South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6172 1 Guangzhou South -- 11:47 0min
G6172 2 Qingyuan 12:11 12:13 24min
G6172 3 Chenzhou West 13:11 13:13 01h 24min
G6172 4 Hengyang East 13:46 13:52 01h 59min
G6172 5 Xidu 14:16 14:18 02h 29min
G6172 6 Yangqiao 14:37 14:39 02h 50min
G6172 7 Shaodong 14:53 14:55 03h 06min
G6172 8 Longhui 15:25 15:27 03h 38min
G6172 9 Dongkou 15:45 15:47 03h 58min
G6172 10 Anjiang East 16:09 16:11 04h 22min
G6172 11 Huaihua South 16:25 -- 04h 38min