Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6170 Train Route and Timetable

G6170 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Huaihua South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6170 1 Guangzhou South -- 07:17 0min
G6170 2 Shaoguan 08:08 08:10 51min
G6170 3 Chenzhou West 08:41 08:47 01h 24min
G6170 4 Hengyang East 09:21 09:27 02h 04min
G6170 5 Xidu 09:51 09:57 02h 34min
G6170 6 Yangqiao 10:16 10:18 02h 59min
G6170 8 Shaoyang West 10:57 10:59 03h 40min
G6170 9 Longhui 11:11 11:13 03h 54min
G6170 10 Dongkou 11:31 11:33 04h 14min
G6170 11 Anjiang East 11:54 11:56 04h 37min
G6170 12 Huaihua South 12:11 -- 04h 54min