Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6169 Train Route and Timetable

G6169 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6169 1 Huaihua South -- 12:32 0min
G6169 2 Anjiang East 12:46 12:48 14min
G6169 3 Dongkou 13:09 13:11 37min
G6169 4 Longhui 13:29 13:31 57min
G6169 5 Shaoyang West 13:43 13:45 01h 11min
G6169 6 Yangqiao 14:19 14:21 01h 47min
G6169 7 Xidu 14:40 14:42 02h 08min
G6169 8 Hengyang East 15:07 15:11 02h 35min
G6169 9 Chenzhou West 15:43 15:45 03h 11min
G6169 10 Shaoguan 16:16 16:18 03h 44min
G6169 11 Guangzhou South 17:14 -- 04h 42min