Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6166 Train Route and Timetable

G6166 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Shenzhen Pingshan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6166 1 Huaihua South -- 13:24 0min
G6166 2 Loudi South 14:16 14:18 52min
G6166 3 Xiangtan North 14:44 14:51 01h 20min
G6166 4 Changsha South 15:04 15:30 01h 40min
G6166 5 Leiyang West 16:20 16:23 02h 56min
G6166 6 17:01 17:07 03h 37min
G6166 7 Guangzhou South 18:13 18:18 04h 49min
G6166 8 Humen 18:35 18:37 05h 11min
G6166 9 Shenzhen North 18:54 19:00 05h 30min
G6166 10 Shenzhen Pingshan 19:17 -- 05h 53min