Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6164 Train Route and Timetable

G6164 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Huaihua South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6164 1 Guangzhou South -- 07:27 0min
G6164 2 Shaoguan 08:18 08:20 51min
G6164 3 Chenzhou West 08:51 08:53 01h 24min
G6164 4 Hengyang East 09:26 09:30 01h 59min
G6164 5 Yangqiao 10:09 10:11 02h 42min
G6164 6 Longhui 10:57 10:59 03h 30min
G6164 7 Dongkou 11:17 11:19 03h 50min
G6164 8 Anjiang East 11:40 11:42 04h 13min
G6164 9 Huaihua South 11:57 -- 04h 30min