Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6163 Train Route and Timetable

G6163 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Shenzhen Pingshan Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6163 1 Huaihua South -- 13:24 0min
G6163 2 Xinhua South 13:56 14:02 32min
G6163 3 Loudi South 14:26 14:29 01h 02min
G6163 4 Xiangtan North 14:55 14:57 01h 31min
G6163 5 Changsha South 15:10 15:30 01h 46min
G6163 6 Leiyang West 16:19 16:21 02h 55min
G6163 7 16:59 17:07 03h 35min
G6163 8 Guangzhou South 18:13 18:18 04h 49min
G6163 9 Humen 18:35 18:37 05h 11min
G6163 10 Shenzhen North 18:54 19:01 05h 30min
G6163 11 Shenzhen Pingshan 19:21 -- 05h 57min